Achieving Balance and Harmony

THE SCOOP

Catch Cesar Live on His U.S. Speaking Tour

Come learn how to be the Pack Leader from Cesar himself as he brings his canine wisdom to you with his Cesar Millan Live tour!

Cesar will reveal the secrets to having a happier, healthier relationship with your dog. You’ll find out what role you play in your dog’s behavior — and how to change it by seeing the world through your dog’s eyes.

Cesar says, “If you don’t understand what your dog is telling you, you are bound to make mistakes that lead to behavior issues… I hope that through understanding the world that dogs live in, people will transform their dogs — and maybe a bit of themselves at the same time.”

Here are Cesar’s speaking event dates, locations and ticket info:

Date Venue Buy Tickets
Modesto, CA Friday, March 6, 2015 Gallo Center for the Arts Buy Now!
Chandler, AZ Saturday, March 7, 2015 Chandler Center for the Arts Buy Now!
Sarasota, FL Thursday, March 26, 2015 Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Buy Now!
Fort Lauderdale, FL Friday, March 27, 2015 Au Rene Theater at the Broward Center for the Performing Arts Buy Now!
Naples, FL Monday, March 30, 2015 Hayes Hall at Artis-Naples Buy Now!
Lakeland, FL Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Youkey Theatre Buy Now!
West Palm Beach, FL Wednesday, April 1, 2015 Dreyfoos Hall at the Kravis Center Buy Now!
Bethlehem, PA Friday, April 17, 2015 Sands Bethlehem Event Center *TBA*
Lancaster, PA Saturday, April 18, 2015 American Music Theatre Buy Now!
Queens, NY Sunday, April 19, 2015 Colden Auditorium at Queens College *TBA*


Company Information
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Affiliate Program
Advertising Information
Help
Store Policies
FAQ
Illusion Collar FAQ
Contact
Subscribe to Free Newsletter
We'd like to thank our sponsors



Copyright 2014 Cesar Millan, Inc. All rights reserved.